Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
uNicoEFI
Hello,

My name is NIOLAS, I am in France. (Sorry for my english.)
my hobbies are the mechanical on race car, and electronic.
I am not a developer (i have just some small experience on arduino and old basic). I have a roller bench (build myself) it 'is very interesting for test diy ecu.
I am a user of microsquirt modul and i had build my mainboard for it. 

https://github.com/NicoEFI/uSquirt_EcuMarelli

My project for my new ecu, I need the following feature :

- use only 4 cylinder 
- rpm/throttle map for injection and ignition
- possibility to sequential, semi-sequential, or full group injection
- i use only high impedance injector 14-16ohms
- possibility to wasted spark or sequential ignition
- possibility to use logic coils (with integred drivers/controller) or high current coil 
- Toothed wheel with missing tooth (60-2,36-1...)
- Ambient Absolute Pressure (barometric) , Intake Air Temperature (IAT) and Coolant Temperature 
- crank and cam sensor VR
- user programable output (relay fan coolant, fuel pump, shiftlight...)
- launch control (with variable rpm)
- Tacho output
Wideband lambda controller maybe intregerd ?
Knock ?
- USB Conector (ftdi)

In a first time , before to begin schematic, I would like to acquire a CPU Board. For try and discover. How use the tuning software, hardware...

For the CPU board can i use the CoolEFI Rocket XDP512 or xep version. It is interesting i thing because i can use it directly after in my future mainboard ?
(11-20-2016, 01:03 PM)NicoEFI Wrote: Hello,

My name is NIOLAS, I am in France. (Sorry for my english.)
my hobbies are the mechanical on race car, and electronic.
I am not a developer (i have just some small experience on arduino and old basic). I have a roller bench (build myself) it 'is very interesting for test diy ecu.
I am a user of microsquirt modul and i had build my mainboard for it. 

My project for my new ecu, I need the following feature :

- use only 4 cylinder